Staff del Dirigente

STAFF DEL DIRIGENTE 

1° COLLABORATORE Prof.ssa Paola Pagliarani pagliarani.paola@ipsarveronelli.edu.it
2° COLLABORATORE Prof. Mattia Luconi luconi.mattia@ipsarveronelli.edu.it
COORDINATORE SEDE CASALECCHIO 

Prof.ssa Federica Piloni

piloni.federica@ipsarveronelli.edu.it

COORDINATORE SEDE VALSAMOGGIA Prof. Giuseppe Gaudiosi gaudiosi.giuseppe@ipsarveronelli.edu.it
ANIMATORE DIGITALE Prof. Massimo Caprili caprili.massimo@ipsarveronelli.edu.it
RESPONSABILE COMUNICAZIONE, SITO WEB, SOCIAL NETWORK Prof. Salvatore De Vita devita.salvatore@ipsarveronelli.edu.it
RESPONSABILE ORIENTAMENTO Prof.ssa Maria Paola Lanzoni lanzoni.mariapaola@ipsarveronelli.edu.it
UFFICIO TECNICO

Prof. Andrea Casillo

Prof. Emanuele Colluto

Prof. Simone Fogacci

Prof. Mattia Luconi

casillo.andrea@ipsarveronelli.edu.it

colluto.emanuele@ipsarveronelli.edu.it

fogacci.simone@ipsarveronelli.edu.it

luconi.mattina@ipsarveronelli.edu.it